Thursday, March 09, 2006

Plot Thingy Prizes!

Here's the current list of prizes for the Plot Thingy. Rules (such as they are) for the Plot Thingy, along with the latest plot segment, can be found here.

New (unread) paperback books (prize includes shipping, anywhere):

  • Ian M. Banks - The Algebraist
  • Dan Brown - The Da Vinci Code
  • Susanna Clarke - Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell
  • Neil Gaiman - American Gods
  • Stephen King - Wolves of the Calla
  • David Mitchell - Cloud Atlas
  • Audrey Niffenegger - The Time Traveler's Wife
  • Terry Pratchett - Going Postal
  • Complete set of the short-story anthology Nemonymous, in five volumes, each one signed by editor D. F. Lewis. (Nemonymous began as an experiment in late-labelled short fiction, and in five issues became something of an institution. There may be a sixth volume of Nemonymous in the future, but for the moment these five issues are the complete set.)

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

jonathan strange.. i love that book..